2017 Digital Media Showcase

The ninth annual Digital Media Showcase and Award Ceremony is Thursday, April 27 at 6pm. Location: Otay Ranch High School Pavilion (1250 Olympic Parkway, Chula Vista, CA 91913)

Featuring student work created in digital media classes throughout the Sweetwater Union High School District. Student work in photography, computer art, graphic design, video, and music technology is celebrated. Industry professionals judge the submissions and awards are given to the top entries. Free admission.

Entry Deadline was Friday, April 7th, 2017. Entry guidelines are posted here: http://vapa.sweetwaterschools.org/digital-media-showcase/