Staff

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
670 L Street – Suite C
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Main Phone: (619) 796-7700
Fax: (619) 796-7716


Jeff2_

 

Jeff Kover
VAPA Director
Email: Jeff.Kover@sweetwaterschools.org


StaffpicRobin

 

Robin Cartwright
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Robin.Cartwright@sweetwaterschools.org


StaffpicJenny1

 

Jenniffer Jouan
Senior Curriculum Materials Technician
Email: Jenniffer.Jouan@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Laura Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Email: Laura.Robinson@sweetwaterschools.org


StaffpicB

 

Beatriz Gonzalez-Sallach
Digital Media & Graphics
Email: Beatriz.Gonzalez-Sallach@sweetwaterschools.org


StaffpicJer

 

Jeremy Frazier
Instrument Repair Technician
Email: Jeremy.Frazier@sweetwaterschools.org


Joe_Staff

 

Joseph Kwan
Instrument Repair Technician
Email: Joseph.Kwan@sweetwaterschools.org


tylervasquez_

 

Tyler Vazquez
Student Worker
Email: TBA