Staff

Contact Information

Office Address:
670 L Street, Suite C
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Phone:
(619) 796-7700
Fax:
(619) 796-7716

VAPA Warehouse by appointment only. 


Jeff Kover, VAPA Director

 

Jeff Kover | VAPA Director
District Representative
Email: Jeff.Kover@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Norma Martin, Senior Administrative Assistant

 

Norma Martin | Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Norma.Martin@sweetwaterschools.org

 
 


Laura Robinson, Administrative Assistant

 

Laura Robinson | Administrative Assistant
VAPA Representative for Dance and Mariachi Music
Email: Laura.Robinson@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Jenniffer Jouan, Senior Curriculum Materials Technician

 

Jenniffer Jouan | Senior Curriculum Materials Technician
VAPA Representative for the Music Library and Transportation
Email: Jenniffer.Jouan@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Zachary Flynn, Instrument Repair Technician

 

Zachary Flynn | Instrument Repair Technician
VAPA Representative for Band Music
Email: Zachary.Flynn@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Joseph Kwan, Instrument Repair Technician

 

Joseph Kwan | Instrument Repair Technician
VAPA Representative for String and Vocal Music
Email: Joseph.Kwan@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Eduardo Otero Jr., Digital Media/Graphics Specialist

 

Eduardo Otero Jr. | Digital Media/Graphics Specialist
VAPA Representative for Visual Art and Digital Media
Email: Eduardo.OteroJr@sweetwaterschools.org